Tickets available at:

Tehachapi Treasure Trove

116 E Tehachapi Blvd

Tehachapi Furniture

20302 W. Valley Blvd

And On Line

Making Memories Since 1968

TCT's Next General Meeting is:  Monday, August 20 , 2018 at 6:30 pm

BeeKay Theatre, 110 South Green Street

 Follow Us 

Log in

2018 Board of Directors

Mark Amendola
  Vice President
Thomas "T.J." Gockel
James B. Wilson
Frances Riggs
  Executive Producer
David SteeleReed
  Member at Large
Lewis Brown

TCT Department Heads

 Facilities Manager
BeeKay Rentals
James B Wilson
 Volunteer Coordinator
Kathi Hinkle
  Box Office Manager
Lewis Brown
Frances Riggs
Cheryl and James Wilson
 Technical Supervisor
Gary Mazzola
 Lighting Coordinator
Douglas Jockinsen
 Scenery Coordinator
James Carhart
 Second Space Minion
   Web Site Design
Kenny Chugg

Renee Cannedy

© 2018 Tehachapi Community Theatre

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software