Making Memories Since 1968

TCT's Next General Meeting is:  Monday, January 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm


Contact Us

TCT Board of Directors (click on name to e-mail):

Mark Amendola
, President

T. J. Gockel, Vice President

Frances Riggs, Treasurer

James B. Wilson, Secretary

Lewis Brown, Member at Large

David SteeleReed, Executive Producer

Tehachapi Community Theatre performs in the beautiful BeeKay Theatre in downtown Tehachapi, located at 110 South Green Street.

BeeKay Theatre

TCT Hot Line


Option 1 - General Inquiries

Option 2 - Ticket Information

Option 3 - Membership

Option 4 - BeeKay Rentals

Option 5 - Volunteer Coordinator

© 2018 Tehachapi Community Theatre

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software